Does deleting the app cancel my subscription?

No, deleting the app does not cancel your subscription. To cancel your subscription, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad
  2. Tap your name at the top of the screen
  3. Tap iTunes & App Store
  4. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen
  5. Tap View Apple ID - you may be asked to sign in
  6. Tap Subscriptions
  7. Tap the Asana Rebel subscription
  8. Tap Cancel Subscription to cancel your subscription. If you cancel, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle

If you purchased your subscription via our website, contact us here, and select Cancellation request from the dropdown list.